The MTrac team is passionate about delivering its solutions to high-risk industries in need of a secure and compliant digital payments platform.

Executive Team

Vanessa Luna
Chief Executive Officer

David Flores
Executive Vice President

Jason LeBlanc
Chief Operating Officer

Aaron Adler
Chief Revenue Officer


Management Team

Kevin Curtis
Director of Client Relations

Austin Simon
Director of Operations

Billie Jo Smith
Director of Administration

Steven Luna
Director of Investor Relations


Team Leads

Mitch Gonzales
Graphic Design Specialist

Michaela Wofford
Vegas Office Manager

Alex Padilla
Operations Coordinator